Governing Body

Governing Body Springfield School 2023 - 2024
  • Mr David Griffith

    Chair of Governors

    CHAIR - Health and Safety Governor - Overview of all roles
    Key Stage Link - KS4

  • Mr Darren Hughes

    Co-opted Governor

    Link Governor - Behaviour and Attitudes and Attendance
    Key Stage Link - KS2
    Staff Dismissal Panel

  • Mrs Karin Stringer

    Co-opted Governor

    Link Governor - Career's
    Training Governor/School Visits co Ordinator
    Key Stage Link - Leavers

  • Mrs Lindsay O'Connell

    Parent Governor

    Governor - Link Governor Pupil Premium – Quality of Education
    Key Stage Link - KS1

  • Mr Keith Thomas

    Co-opted Governor

    Link Governor - Finance
    Key Stage Link - KS5

  • Mrs Lynn Stubbs

    Business Manager (Associate)

  • Mrs Kim Cepeda-Wilson

    Staff Governor

    Headteacher - Crewe
    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Crewe

  • Mrs Hannah Pound

    Deputy Head

    Staff Governor
    Deputy Head of Primary

  • Mrs Amar Rai

    Co-opted Governor

    Link Governor - Wellbeing for Staff and pupils
    Key Stage Link - Springboard Project

  • Mrs Tara Sanchez

    Clerk to the Governing Body