Springfield School

Committees

Appeals Committee

Mr Darren Hughes

Careers Education and Guidance Governor

Mr Darren Hughes

Complaints Committee

Mr Keith Thomas

Health and Safety Governor

David Griffith

HTPM

David Griffith

Mr Keith Thomas

Leadership & Management

Mrs Kim Cepeda-Wilson

David Griffith

Mrs Lisa Hodgkison

Mr Darren Hughes

Amar Rai

Tara Sanchez

Lynn Stubbs

Part 2

Mrs Kim Cepeda-Wilson

David Griffith

Mrs Lisa Hodgkison

Mr Darren Hughes

Mrs Lindsay O'Connell

Amar Rai

Tara Sanchez
Mrs Karin Stringer
Lynn Stubbs
Mr Keith Thomas

Pay Committee - Leadership and Management (Minus Staff)

David Griffith

Mr Darren Hughes

Personal development & wellbeing

David Griffith

Mrs Lisa Hodgkison

Tara Sanchez

Remote Learning and COVID Catch up Premium

Mrs Lindsay O'Connell

Staff Grievance Committee

Mr Keith Thomas

Teaching & Learning

David Griffith

Mrs Lisa Hodgkison

Mrs Lindsay O'Connell

Tara Sanchez

Mrs Karin Stringer

Mr Keith Thomas