



EXECUTIVE HEADTEACHER





KIM WILSON HEAD OF SCHOOL



LYNN STUBBS MANAGER



KIRSTY ARTHUR HEAD OF SCHOOL



HANNAH POUND DEPUTY HEAD



ROSS PEAGAM DEPUTY HEAD



FIONA HARTLEY DEPUTY HEAD



SARAH RIVERS EFYS - TEACHING LEAD



LAURA O NEILL KS2 LEAD



AMANDA LEIGH KS3/KS4 LEAD



LAURA ARMITAGE SIXTH FORM LEAD



TBC PRIMARY LEAD



TBC SECONDARY / SIXTH FORM LEAD